Home Page

Ahoy! matey’s, and welcome aboard.
This here be your fore page t’ adventure upon t’ seven seas.
many links o’ adventures, and t’ capn’s “laws” you will find here.

Thursday’s at 8:30pm PST, 9:30pm MST, 10:30pm CST, 11:30pm EST.

Buccaneer creation
Syrik Books
(Building Guide added; tis a Syrik update to the Stronghold Builder’s Guide.)
Quick Pirate Reference

The party will have a regional map, it will lack the smaller villages and the like, but exploration, rumors, and other maps will unlock the hidden markers.
also I will unlock certain wiki pages/map markers based upon everyone’s passive knowledges (10 + Knowledge mod)

Home Page

Syrik's Drunken Sailing satheyo satheyo